Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Newspaper contacts | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Scholarship recipients announced for the School of the Arts

February 17, 2014
Williamsport Sun-Gazette

Thirteen students at Saint John's School of the Arts have been named recipients of Monica M. Weaver Memorial Scholarships and Olivia S. Walden Memorial Scholarships for the 2014 winter/spring semester. The students honored are: Elise Bodle, Jersey Shore; Jacob Eiswert, Linden; Sara Eiswert, Linden; Jessica Harvey, Williamsport; Julia Harvey, Williamsport; Taylor Harvey, Williamsport; Hannah Layton, Williamsport; Rebecca Layton, Williamsport; Cedric Porter, Williamsport; Paige Porter, Williamsport; Andrea Sanford, Jersey Shore; Angela Wesneski, Williamsport; and Danielle Wesneski, Williamsport.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web